Founding Members

Alexander Barkawi, Founder and Director, Council on Economic Policies; President of the Board of Trustees, oikos; Switzerland*
Ann Florini, Clinical Professor, Thunderbird School of Global Management, Arizona State University; United States
Dongsoo Kim, Director, Korea Productivity Center; South Korea*
Gilles Carbonnier, Vice-President, International Committee of the Red Cross; Professor of International Economics, Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies; Switzerland
Knut Bergmann, Head, Communication and Berlin Branch Office, Cologne Institute for Economic Research; Germany*
Peter Zollinger, Partner, Globalance Bank; Council Member, SustainAbility; Switzerland*
Raj Thamotheram, Co-Founder and Chair, Preventable Surprises; President Emeritus, Network for Sustainable Financial Markets; UK*
Stephen Boucher, Founder, Dreamocracy; Board Member, EURACTIV; Belgium*

* Member of the Board